Banking Career | Bank Jobs in Maharashtra

Branch Business Leader – Yes Bank Limited


Job Description

Strategy & P&L Management

  • Maintains the Profit and Loss statement and Balance Sheet for the branch
  • Executes the Branch Strategy in line with the overall Branch Banking strategy for the bank
  • Sustained revenue generation for the branch through cross sell of TPP, RA and BB products
  • Liabilities mobilization through CASA portfolio growth in the Branch Catchment

Superior and Consistent Customer Service

  • Ensures Efficient complaint management within specified TATs
  • Drives high service scores
  • Conducts customer engagement programs and marketing events
  • Ensures proper implementation of CRM by the Sales, Relationship & BSD departments and to be reviewed at every interval

 Strengthening Systems, Controls and Processes

  • Ensures Upkeep of the Branch and ATM and raises issues if required
  • Liaises with respective teams for effective and efficient Fraud Management within the cluster
  • Ensures branch compliance with Bank’s policies and processes
  • Ensures timely submission of MIS reports
  • Ensures safety and security of Bank and customer’s assets
  • Ensures Audit related deliverables both internal and external are met as per the prescribed norms
  • Ensures Role clarity to employees in the branch and manage attrition

Performance Management

  • Tracks and monitors daily productivity and book movement of the branch
  • Partners with the HCM Business partner for periodic review of performance of executives in the Branch and identify training needs if required

  • Monitors and enables the achievement of goals and key performance indicators for direct reports and ensures effective implementation of the performance management process in the section.
  • Ensuring Training & Development
  • Develops talent within the team by providing guidance, ongoing feedback, coaching and development opportunities to individuals to enable achievement of the defined goals.

  • Follows risk policy and processes to mitigate the operational, regulatory, financial, informational, reputational and audit risks as instructed by the departmental manager.
  • Executes the established internal control systems and compiles relevant information for departmental audits, as necessary.

Qualifications

  • Bachelor’s degree in any discipline
  • Master’s degree is preferred
  • AMFI/NCFM/IRDA certifications will be an added advantage
  • Written and spoken English is essential

Primary Location Department Sub-Department
Maharashtra – Mumbai Branch Banking Relationship and Service Management


Apply Now 

Similar Jobs

Bank Job in Maharashtra https://freenokri.com/banking-career.html
Bank Jobs in Mumbai Maharashtra https://freenokri.com/bank-manager-jobs-2.html
Bank Jobs in Bikaner https://freenokri.com/bank-jobs-in-bikaner.html
Branch Manager – HDFC Bank https://freenokri.com/bank-manager-jobs.html
Sales Manager Jobs in HDFC Bank https://freenokri.com/sales-and-marketing-jobs.html
130 Sales Officer Jobs in Axis Bank https://freenokri.com/sales-officer-jobs.html
Product Manager Jobs in Axis Bank https://freenokri.com/axis-bank-career.html
Risk Management Jobs in Andhra Pradesh https://freenokri.com/risk-management-jobs-in-andhra-pradesh.html
Collection Manager Jobs in Yes Bank https://freenokri.com/yes-bank-career-in-chennai.html
State Bank of India Jobshttps://freenokri.com/sbi-careers-state-bank-of-india-jobs.html